понедельник, 21 января 2008 г.

The Cure - Singapore 2007.08.01

01. Intro
02. Open
03. Fascination Street
04. A Strange Day
05. The Blood
06. A Night Like This
07. The Walk
08. The End of The World
09. Lovesong
10. Push
11. Pictures of You
12. Lullaby
13. Kyoto Song
14. Hot Hot Hot!
15. Alt.end
16. The Drowning Man
17. From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea
18. Inbetween Days
19. Friday I'm in Love
20. Just Like Heaven
21. Primary
22. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
23. The Kiss
24. Shake Dog Shake
25. Never Enough
26. Wrong Number
27. One Hundred Years
28. Shiver and Shake
29. End
30. Encore break
31. Let's Go to Bed
32. Close to Me
33. Why can't I Be You?
34. Encore break
35. Three Imaginary Boys
36. Fire in Cairo
37. Boys Don't Cry
38. Jumping Someone Else's Train
39. Grinding Halt
40. 10:15 Saturday Night
41. Killing an Arab


Joe Jackson - Paradiso, Holland 1979.06.17

1.Look sharp
2.Geraldine and John
3.Get that girl
4.Sunday Papers
5.Baby stick around
6.Don't wanna be like that
7.Fools in love
8.Is she really going out with him?
9.Happy Loving couples
10.I'm the man
11.Throw it away
12.Got the time
13.Ain't that a shame


Chuck Berry - Tilburg, The Netherlands 2007.11.18

Roll Over Beethoven
School Days
Sweet Little Sixteen
Carol / Little Queenie
You Never Can Tell
It Hurts Me To
Let It Rock
My Ding-A-Ling
Three Quarter Time
'Round And 'Round
Key To The Highway
Johnny B.Goode
Reelin' And Rockin'
End Announcement


Elton John - United Arab Emirates 2002.10.31

01 Your Song
02 Border Song
03 The Greatest Discovery
04 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
05 Daniel
06 Honky cat
07 Rocket Man
08 I'm Still Standing
09 Tiny Dancer
10 I Want Love
11 Nikita
12 Candle In The Wind

01 Sacrifice
02 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
03 Original Sin
04 This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
05 Carla / Etude
06 Tonight
07 Bennie And The Jets
08 Crocodile rock
09 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
10 Circle Of Life


вторник, 15 января 2008 г.

George Harrison - Living In The Alternate World 1973


Give Me Love
Sue Me Sue You Blues (instrumental)
The Light That Has Lighted the World
Don't Let Me Wait Too Long (instrumental mix) (instrumental)
Who Can See It
Living In The Material World (instrumental mix) (instrumental)
The Lord Loves the One (That Loves The Lord)
Be Here Now
The Day the World Gets Round (rough instrumental mix)
That Is All (rough instrumental mix)
Miss O'Dell
Try Some Buy Some (removed, see liner notes below why)